Our Friends

We are very happy that we were able to build a circle of private people in Germany as well as other countries whom we consider as our friends since the beginning of the project. We do hope that this circle is going to grow in the future because they are the foundation on which the whole project is built. Due to data security reasons it is not possible to name them here. Nevertheless we want to say “Thank you very much!” to each of them.

In addition we do have friends and supporter whom we want to mention especially with this page to thank them. As all of them are equally important to us they are in an alphabetical order.

ALTERNAID

The ALTERNAID foundation for people in distress (www.alternaid.de) agreed to pay a part of the salary of Alipio Pinto Sila until July 2018. The importance is that with this they cover a part of the fixed expenses because it is always very difficult to find institutional support for that.

I will never forget the phone call with the positive news that our request has been granted. Even I was speechless!

Entwicklungshilfeklub

My form teacher from grammar school told me about the Entwicklungshilfeklub in Austria (www.eh-klub.at). In the first step they accepted financing the start for handicraft (weaving) part of the project by paying the looms, spinning wheels and colors for dying the wool.

For 2015 they agreed to finance all of our planned green houses and the corresponding collection is already up and running. Of course I do have some more components for the next couple of years which I intend to request.

Evangelische Pfarrgemeinde A. B. Zell am See

Another connection to my home region was intensified by the project, it is the connection to the protestant church (www.evangelisch-zellamsee.at) in which I grew up. I was allowed to present the project on two Sundays in December 2013 and a collection was dedicated to the project in 2014. In 2015 we will receive once more a Sunday collection.

Hotel Pakari Tampu

This hotel (www.pakaritampu.com) started to support us in August 2014 by selling the handicraft products in the same way as Qanela does it. In addition they provided medicaments, which are very useful for us. With them our sales network really increased and of course everybody is very happy about it.

When I took a look at the homepage of the hotel I remembered that I spent one night there: in 2010 before starting the Inca Trail.

Restaurant Qanela in Urubamba

The restaurant Qanela in Urubamba (unfortunately without a webpage) supports us by presenting the products of the women from the villages so that guests can buy them. Yudy, the owner, really likes our project and visited the villages already. She considers it to be her duty as Peruvian to take part in the success of the project. With this she started a way of selling which we are trying to enhance to avoid paying rent and salary when we would have an own shop.

In addition she regularly buys potatoes and pays a fair price which are on the menu as a classical starter in this region (“Assortment of Andean Potatoes”).

RhönLamas

In the meantime almost everybody knows that we are hiking regularly with lamas in the Rhön region (www.rhoenlamas.de). Therefore it was obvious for the owner Johannes Nüdling to buy some original Peruvian saddles for his lamas. In addition the women designed lovingly some smaller bags for the water bottles.

Of course I have to tell always about the lamas and how the pictures. They really enjoy these stories as our treatment here is completely different than the one in Peru: “They are so clean!”. The women are always very happy when they can make something for these animals and we have to take care to distribute the work in a just way.

Rudolf Schlett & Consultants

Many years ago Rudolf Schlett was my manager. When we met after my return from Peru we talked less about the changes in the job we had made (rudolfschlett.com) and more about my project. He decided spontaneously to substitute the Christmas presents for his clients with a donation for the project and put the project flyers into the cards.

Of course we are still in touch and he keeps on supporting us.

Hein Gericke

The motorbike is for us the safest way to go up into the villages.

No matter what happens with a bike there is always a chance to pass and get through. Biker clothes from Europe is much more suitable to protect Alipio and Juan than the one from Peru. Hein Gericke (hein-gericke.de) supports us with donations of clothes (e.g. jackets and trousers with special protection) or a discount on their products.

Alipio and Juan are always very enthusiastic about it – and it helps handling police controls. Someone with such clothes has to be part of a special unit and no “simple traffic policeman” is going to pick an argument with them.

Hotel La Casona de Yucay

Patricia de Bari took over the hotel (hcy.pe) from her parents and is working on its redesign. She wants to use as much as local handicraft products as possible. We got to know Patty when I tried to increase our sales net.

Since this time we cooperate very well because Patty manages her own social project in Lima and is really enthusiastic about our project. She already bought covers which the women weaved based on a secured order. She still has a long list of things she wants to buy and the women are going to fulfill her desires in the future step by step. In addition she wants to by guinea-pigs as soon as we can show the first successes in this next step of our project.

Llipin Yahuar - Todas las Sangres

Allerlei Herzblut – Lifeblood

Deutsch Español

MISEREOR
BIC: GENODED1PAX
IBAN: DE75 3706 0193 0000 1010 10
Usage:
“W30933 Todas las Sangres, Peru“
Donate now

 

Friday, 03. July 2020

Unsere Freunde

Zu unserer großen Freude konnten wir seit Beginn des Projektes einen Kreis aus Privatpersonen im In- und Ausland aufbauen, die alle zu unseren Freunden zählen. Dieser Kreis wird hoffentlich in Zukunft weiter wachsen, denn sie sind das Fundament auf dem das Projekt ruht. Allerdings werden sie hier aus datenschutzrechtlichen Gründen nicht einzeln erwähnt. Trotzdem gilt ihnen unser ganz besonderer Dank.

Darüber hinaus haben wir auch weitere Freunde und Förderer, die wir mit dieser Seite besonders hervorheben möchten, um uns zu bedanken. Da für uns alle gleich wichtig sind, wurden sie alphabetisch geordnet.

ALTERNAID

Die ALTERNAID Stiftung für Menschen in Not (www.alternaid.de) hat bis zum Juli 2018 einen Teil der Gehaltszahlungen für Alipio Pinto Sila übernommen. Das Besondere daran ist, dass damit ein wichtiger Teil laufender Kosten gesichert ist, denn es ist immer schwierig, dafür “institutionelle” Spender zu finden.

Den Anruf mit der positiven Nachricht, dass der Antrag angenommen wurde, werde ich nie vergessen. Da war sogar ich sprachlos!

Entwicklungshilfeklub

Auf den Entwicklungshilfeklub in Österreich (www.eh-klub.at) wurde ich von meinem ehemaligen Klassenvorstand meines Gymnasiums aufmerksam gemacht. Im ersten Schritt übernahmen sie die Anschubfinanzierung für unser Handarbeitsteilprojekt, indem Webstühle, Handspinnräder und Färbemittel bezahlt wurden.

Für 2015 wurde die Finanzierung aller von uns geplanten Gewächshäuser zugesagt und die zugehörige Spendensammlung läuft bereits. Natürlich habe ich noch weitere Komponenten auf meiner Liste, die ich in den kommenden Jahren beantragen möchte.

Evangelische Pfarrgemeinde A. B. Zell am See

Eine weitere Verbindung in meine Heimat wurde im Rahmen des Projektes wieder intensiviert, nämlich die zur evangelischen Kirche (www.evangelisch-zellamsee.at), in der ich groß geworden bin. So durfte ich an zwei Sonntagen im Dezember 2013 das Projekt selbst vorstellen und eine Kollekte in 2014 wurde für uns gemacht. Auch in 2015 werden wir wieder eine Kollekte erhalten.

Hotel Pakari Tampu

Dieses Hotel (www.pakaritampu.com) begann im August 2014 durch den Verkauf der Handarbeiten uns auf die gleiche Art und Weise wie das Restaurant Qanela zu unterstützen. Darüber hinaus spenden sie Medikamente, die für uns sehr nützlich sind. Mit ihnen hat sich unser Verkaufsnetz wirklich vergrößert und das ist natürlich eine große Freude für uns alle.

Als sich Karin die Homepage des Hotels angeschaut hat, konnte sie sich daran erinnern, dort bereits eine Nacht verbracht zu haben und zwar in 2010 vor dem Beginn des Inka-Trails.

Restaurant Qanela in Urubamba

Das Restaurant Qanela in Urubamba (leider ohne Homepage) unterstützt uns, indem die Webarbeiten der Frauen aus den Dörfern präsentiert werden, so dass Gäste diese kaufen können. Yudi, die Eignerin, ist von unserem Projekt wirklich begeistert und hat auch schon die Dörfer besucht. Sie sieht es als ihre Pflicht als Peruanerin einen Teil zum Gelingen des Projektes beizutragen. Damit sorgte sie dafür, dass wir dieses System ausbauen wollen und uns so Miete und Gehalt bei Eröffnung eines eigenen Geschäftes ersparen.

Darüber hinaus kauft sie regelmäßig Kartoffeln zu einem fairen Preis, um sie als eine der klassischen Vorspeisen dieser Gegend (“Sortiment aus Anden-Kartoffeln”) anzubieten.

RhönLamas

Dass wir regelmäßig mit den Lamas in der Rhön (www.rhoenlamas.de) unterwegs sind, dürfte sich mittlerweile herumgesprochen haben. Was lag für den Besitzer Johannes Nüdling also näher, einige Lamas mit Sätteln aus Peru auszustatten? Darüber hinaus wurden auch die kleinen Taschen für Getränkeflaschen von den Frauen besonders liebevoll gestaltet.

Natürlich muss ich dann immer von den Lamas erzählen und Fotos zeigen. Sie erfreuen sich dort schon großer Beliebtheit, denn unser Umgang ist doch ein ganz anderer wie es in Peru der Fall ist: “Sind die aber sauber!”. Auf jeden Fall freuen sich die Frauen, wenn sie wieder etwas weben dürfen und wir müssen darauf achten, diese Aufträge auch gleichmäßig zu verteilen.

Rudolf Schlett & Consultants

Vor vielen Jahren war Rudolf Schlett mein Vorgesetzter. Als wir uns nach meinem Aufenthalt in Peru wieder trafen, stand weniger die jeweilige berufliche Entwicklung (rudolfschlett.com) als mein Projekt im Mittelpunkt. Er entschloss sich ganz spontan, das alljährliche Weihnachtsgeschenk für seine Kunden, durch eine Spende an mein Projekt zu ersetzen und den Flyer der Weihnachtskarte beizulegen.

Natürlich sind wir auch weiterhin in Kontakt und werden von ihm unterstützt.

Hein Gericke

Das Motorrad ist für uns die sicherste Möglichkeit, um in die Dörfer zu fahren, denn egal was passiert, damit kommt man immer in irgendeiner Art und Weise durch.

Zum Schutz von Alipio und Juan ist aber Motorradbekleidung aus Europa wesentlich hilfreicher als aus Peru. Hein Gericke (hein-gericke.de) unterstützt uns dabei sowohl mit Materialspenden (z.B. entsprechend gepolsterte Jacken und Hosen) oder mit Preisnachlässen auf ihre Produkte.

Alipio und Juan sind immer ganz begeistert davon – und es vereinfacht Kontrollen durch die Polizei. Mit dieser Bekleidung muss es sich um einen Mitarbeiter einer Spezialeinheit handeln und mit denen legt sich kein „einfacher Verkehrspolizist“ an.

Hotel La Casona de Yucay

Patricia de Bari hat das Hotel (hcy.pe) von ihren Eltern übernommen und arbeitet an dessen Umgestaltung. Sie hat den Wunsch, bei der Dekoration so viele lokal gewebte Produkte wie möglich zu verwenden. Wir lernten Patty kennen, als ich versuchte, unseren Vertrieb zu erweitern.

Seither arbeiten wir sehr gut zusammen, denn Patty, die selbst ein Hilfsprojekt in Lima führt, ist von unserem Projekt begeistert. So hat sie schon mehrfach Zierdecken für die Zimmer bestellt, die von den Frauen als sicherer Auftrag hergestellt wurden. Sie hat noch eine lange Liste an Wünschen, die die Frauen im Laufe der Zeit erfüllen werden.

Darüber hinaus möchte sie Meerschweinchen kaufen, sobald wir mit dieser Etappe unsere ersten Erfolge erzielen.

Llipin Yahuar - Todas las Sangres

Allerlei Herzblut – Lifeblood

English Español

Todas las Sangres
Alipio Pinto Sila
Jr. Yupanqui No 252
Urubamba – Cusco – Peru
Tel: +51 958 273471
ali_1206@hotmail.com

Allerlei Herzblut
Karin Schmidt
Fischbacher Str. 28
D-61350 Bad Homburg
tel +49 6172 662847
http://www.allerlei-herzblut.de
blau.rochen@gmx.de

MISEREOR
BIC: GENODED1PAX
IBAN: DE75 3706 0193 0000 1010 10
Verwendungszweck:
“W30933 Todas las Sangres, Peru“
Jetzt spenden

 

Friday, 19. January 2018